Förtroendemannaregistret

Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Webbplats:
http://www.upplandsvasby.kristdemokrat.se/

Förtroendevalda personer (13 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Ayoub Magda magda.ayoub@upplandsvasby.se
Fälth Maria Maria.Falth@upplandsvasby.se
Salmi Ismo ismo.salmi@upplandsvasby.se
Tunkrans Lars lars.tunkrans@upplandsvasby.se
Isaksson Bo Rune bo.isaksson@upplandsvasby.se
Rosenqvist Kjell kjell.rosenkvist@upplandsvasby.se
Fälth Tommy tommy.falt@upplandsvasby.se
Roos Anders
Klempt Kristina kristina.klempt@kristdemokraterna.se
Ayoub Raouf raouf.ayoub@upplandsvasby.se
Lindström Antonio antonio.lindstrom@kristdemokraterna.se
Langell Camilla camilla@langell.nu
Niklasson Jon jon.niklasson@upplandsvasby.se