Förtroendemannaregistret

Socialdemokratiska arbetarpartiet (S)

Webbplats:
http://www.itv.se/~sapuv/

Förtroendevalda personer (47 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Warabadi Aba Biya Ketema wb@comhem.se
Bohlin Görel gorel.bohlin1@comhem.se
Söderström Berith berithsoderstrom@comhem.se
Bergkvist Anita anita.bergkvist@comhem.se
Curku Bülent bulent.curku@upplandsvasby.se
Edwinson Anna-Lena anna-lena.edwinson@upplandsvasby.se
Thidell Johan johan.thidell@upplandsvasby.se
Lindström Gert gert.lindstrom@upplandsvasby.se
Rosén Ann-Mari annmarirosen35@gmail.com
Jyttner Ann-Christin ann-christin.jyttner@upplandsvasby.se
Bohman Mathias mathias.bohman@upplandsvasby.se
Abdallah Ibrahim ibrahim.abdallah@upplandsvasby.se
Ghasemi Penahi penahi.ghasemi@upplandsvasby.se
Berglund Leif leif.berglund@upplandsvasby.se
Rojhan Gustafsson Azadeh azadeh.rojhan@gmail.com
Kashefi Ali ali.kashefi@upplandsvasby.se
Rojhan Arezo arezo.rojhan@upplandsvasby.se
Norberg Halina halina.norberg@upplandsvasby.se
Lundin Björn bjorn.lundin@upplandsvasby.se
Martens Ann-Christin ann-christin.martens@upplandsvasby.se
Granqvist Enell Suzanne suzanne.enell@upplandsvasby.se
Rande Lars lars.rande@upplandsvasby.se
Lind Charlotta charlotta.lind@upplandsvasby.se
Forsström Ellen ellen.forsstrom@upplandsvasby.se
Nuutinen Helmi
Engman Bo bo.engman@gmail.com
Klemetsson Persson Jessica
Fransson Erika erika.fransson@upplandsvasby.se
Elander Ewa ewa.elander@upplandsvasby.se
Klemetsson Thomas thomas.klemetsson@upplandsvasby.se
Brolin Barbro barbro.brolin@upplandsvasby.se
Hammarhjelm Anna anna.hammarhjelm@upplandsvasby.se
Norberg Sara sara.norberg@upplandsvasby.se
Halfvards Carina carina.halfvards@upplandsvasby.se
Amedi Shaokat shaokat.amedi@upplandsvasby.se
Sundqvist Bernt
Lindén Eva
Ahl Lars lars.ahl@upplandsvasby.se
Andersson-Vattman Anita anita.vattman@upplandsvasby.se
Bergström Anders anders.bergstrom@upplandsvasby.se
Tegner Helene
Håkansson Anna anna.hakansson@upplandsvasby.se
Sandberg Sam
Andersson Magnus
Khosravi Shahin
Jansson Emelie
Hansson Per Ola p.o.l.hansson@gmail.com