Förtroendemannaregistret

Socialdemokratiska arbetarpartiet (S)

Webbplats:
http://www.itv.se/~sapuv/

Förtroendevalda personer (44 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Jyttner Ann-Christin ann-christin.jyttner@upplandsvasby.se
Warabadi Aba Biya Ketema wb@comhem.se
Bohlin Görel gorel.bohlin1@comhem.se
Rosén Ann-Mari annmarirosen35@gmail.com
Bohman Mathias mathias.bohman@upplandsvasby.se
Abdallah Ibrahim ibrahim.abdallah@upplandsvasby.se
Rojhan Gustafsson Azadeh azadeh.rojhan@gmail.com
Lindström Gert gert.lindstrom@upplandsvasby.se
Kashefi Ali ali.kashefi@upplandsvasby.se
Rojhan Arezo arezo.rojhan@upplandsvasby.se
Lundin Björn bjorn.lundin@upplandsvasby.se
Granqvist Enell Suzanne suzanne.enell@upplandsvasby.se
Rande Lars lars.rande@upplandsvasby.se
Ghasemi Penahi penahi.ghasemi@upplandsvasby.se
Lind Charlotta charlotta.lind@upplandsvasby.se
Curku Bülent bulent.curku@upplandsvasby.se
Forsström Ellen ellen.forsstrom@upplandsvasby.se
Nuutinen Helmi
Söderström Berith berithsoderstrom@comhem.se
Klemetsson Persson Jessica
Elander Ewa ewa.elander@upplandsvasby.se
Lindén Eva
Tegner Helene
Bergström Anders anders.bergstrom@upplandsvasby.se
Hansson Per Ola p.o.l.hansson@gmail.com
Fransson Erika erika.fransson@upplandsvasby.se
Brolin Barbro barbro.brolin@upplandsvasby.se
Jansson Emelie emeja@outlook.com
Halfvards Carina carina.halfvards@upplandsvasby.se
Sandberg Sam
Piehl Henrik nils.piehl@upplandsvasby.se
Åberg Marie marie.aberg@upplandsvasby.se
Engman Anette annette.engman@gmail.com
Westman Carita ita.westman@gmail.com
Klemetsson Thomas thomas.klemetsson@upplandsvasby.se
Magnusson Kenneth kenneth.magnusson@upplandsvasby.se
Håkansson Anna anna.hakansson@upplandsvasby.se
Karlsson Gun-Britt gun-britt.karlsson@upplandsvasby.se
Gustafsson Rojhan Azadeh
Cronebäck Jonas
Zino Benan
Bergkvist Anita anita.bergkvist@comhem.se
Edwinson Anna-Lena anna-lena.edwinson@upplandsvasby.se
Frans Joe