Förtroendemannaregistret

Vänsterpartiet (V)

Webbplats:
http://www.vasbyvanstern.org/index.php

Förtroendevalda personer (16 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Schtaie Kamal
Biglari Yadollah
Vatandoust Azizeh azizehvat@gmail.com
Lindh Karin karin.lindh2@upplandsvasby.se
Bejhed Leif leif.bejhed@upplandsvasby.se
Rosén Anders anders.rosen@upplandsvasby.se
Boman Maria maria.boman2@comhem.se
Bozorg Ali ali.bozorg.panah@upplandsvasby.se
Krantz Magnus
Johansson-Sahlin Ann-Marie
Verdier Päivi Paivi.Verdier@upplandsvasby.se
Dimander Marcela
Martinez Flerida flerida.martinez.martir@upplandsvasby.se
Kanestad Sofia sofia.kanestad@upplandsvasby.se
Larson Eva eva.larson@upplandsvasby.se
Mårtensson Ulrika