Förtroendemannaregistret

Väsbys bästa (VB)

Förtroendevalda personer (12 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Storm Roland roland.storm@upplandsvasby.se
Barthelson Ulla ulla.barthelson@upplandsvasby.se
Fäldt Thomas thomas.faldt@upplandsvasby.se
Alm Per
Rosenback Roy roy.rosenback@hotmail.com
Möllerberg Andrea andrea.mollerberg@upplandsvasby.se
Jansson-Hed Barbro barbro.hed@upplandsvasby.se
Sundvall-Bergström Susanne susannebergstrom263@gmail.com
Lundberg Jesper jesper.lundberg@upplandsvasby.se
Björn Maria maria.bjorn43@gmail.com
Hjulbäck Mari-Ann mari-ann.hjulback@outlook.com
Hed Lars lars.g.hed@gmail.com