Förtroendemannaregistret

Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (13 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Akker Jaak jaak.akker@upplandsvasby.se
Bromme Eila eila.bromme@upplandsvasby.se
Hallén Britt-Marie bm.hallen@comhem.se
Eriksson Nils nils.eriksson@upplandsvasby.se
Hemph Torsten torsten.hemph@upplandsvasby.se
Hamark Margareta margareta.hamark@upplandsvasby.se
Amphan Ola ola.amphan@upplandsvasby.se
Sahlén Lena lena_lagergreen@hotmail.com
Lavoi Kevin
Björnegren Kerstin kerstinbjornegren@gmail.com
Opondo James Francis francis.opondo@upplandsvasby.se
Voetmann Emelie E.voetmann@hotmail.se
Harper Patrick patrick.harper@upplandsvasby.se