Förtroendemannaregistret

Centerpartiet (C)

Webbplats:
http://www3.centerpartiet.se/Lokal/UpplandsVasby/

Förtroendevalda personer (10 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Olsson Margareta linnea.olsson@upplandsvasby.se
Wikman Franke Johannes johannes.franke@upplandsvasby.se
Frickner Ann-Christin ann-christin.frickner@upplandsvasby.se
Magnusson Johan johan.magnusson@upplandsvasby.se
Silversten Alexander
Carne Anders anders.carne@upplandsvasby.se
Schmidt Mikael mikael.schmidt@upplandsvasby.se
Svensson Lillemor
Pettersson Svärd Madeleine madeleine.svard@upplandsvasby.se
Flemmer Solweig solweig.flemmer@upplandsvasby.se