Förtroendemannaregistret

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Förtroendevalda personer (10 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Dahlén Björkebaum Jan jan.dahlen.bjorkebaum@upplandsvasby.se
Simonsson Joachim joachim.simonsson@upplandsvasby.se
Johansson Caj caj.johansson@upplandsvasby.se
Vuvvén Dagge daggemeischner@hotmail.com
Stephan Samuel samuel.stephan@upplandsvasby.se
Lindqvist Peter peter.lindqvist@upplandsvasby.se
Engström Inge john.engstrom@upplandsvasby.se
Ingman Mikael mikael.ingman@sd.se
Sheerborn Liesel liesel.sheerborn@sd.se
Fjellström Tommy tommy.fjellstrom@sd.se