Förtroendemannaregistret

Moderata samlingspariet (M)

Webbplats:
http://www.moderaterna.net/upplands_vasby/

Förtroendevalda personer (33 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Hanefalk Christine christine.hanefalk@upplandsvasby.se
Holmberg Britt 45holmberg@telia.com
Kanström Per-Erik per-erik.kanstrom@upplandsvasby.se
Lybecker Malin malin.lybecker@upplandsvasby.se
Kanström Lena lena.kanstrom@upplandsvasby.se
Ershad Rahelé rahele.ershad.sarabi@upplandsvasby.se
Masoura Joanna joanna.masoura@upplandsvasby.se
Gardos Christina H. christina.gardos@upplandsvasby.se
Hjort Stefan stefan.hjort@upplandsvasby.se
Halldén Ingabrit ingabrit.hallden@upplandsvasby.se
Sjöholm Lindström Robin robin.lindstrom@upplandsvasby.se
Woyke Mikael
Andersson Olof olof.andersson@upplandsvasby.se
Ryberg Sven-Arne sven-arne.ryberg@upplandsvasby.se
Henningsson Aija aija.henningsson@upplandsvasby.se
Hansson Lars lars.hansson@upplandsvasby.se
Sahlén Camilla
Weinmar Oskar Oskar.Weinmar@upplandsvasby.se
Khan Michelle michelle.khan@upplandsvasby.se
Hjalmarsson Kent kent.hjalmarsson@gmail.com
Svennberg Sofia sofia.svennberg@upplandsvasby.se
Harar Matilda matilda.harar@upplandsvasby.se
Eriksson Sophie sophie.eriksson@upplandsvasby.se
Oljemark Marcus Arenaundead123@gmail.com
Masoura Anitha anitha.masoura@bredband.net
Koria Somar somar.koria@upplandsvasby.se
Kolbjer Tomas tomas.kolbjer@upplandsvasby.se
Ridström Gunilla gunilla.ridstrom@upplandsvasby.se
Djenadija Milan
Roth Åke ake.roth@upplandsvasby.se
Filipsson Filip filip.filipsson@upplandsvasby.se
Selin Danilio Danilio.selin@bredband.net
Kallo Alexandra alexandra.kallo@upplandsvasby.se