Förtroendemannaregistret

Miljöpartiet (MP)

Webbplats:
http://www.mp.se/upplandsvasby.asp

Förtroendevalda personer (12 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Palmqvist Petra petra.palmqvist@upplandsvasby.se
Olsen Lennart lennart.olsen@upplandsvasby.se
Stenlund Eva eva.stenlund@upplandsvasby.se
Melkersson Ingela ingela.melkersson@upplandsvasby.se
Tuvesson Maria maria.tuvesson@upplandsvasby.se
Löfgren Stefan slofgren@me.com
Axelsson Benjamin
Kroksson Joakim joakim.kroksson@upplandsvasby.se
Klasman Gustafsson Pontus pontus.gustafsson@upplandsvasby.se
Davids Thomsen Henrik henrik.thomsen@upplandsvasby.se
Lindén Håkan hakan_9@hotmail.com
Olovsdotter Eva