Förtroendemannaregistret

Miljöpartiet (MP)

Webbplats:
http://www.mp.se/upplandsvasby.asp

Förtroendevalda personer (13 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Palmqvist Petra petra.palmqvist@upplandsvasby.se
Olsen Lennart lennart.olsen@upplandsvasby.se
Stenlund Eva eva.stenlund@upplandsvasby.se
Melkersson Ingela ingela.melkersson@upplandsvasby.se
Tuvesson Maria maria.tuvesson@upplandsvasby.se
Löfgren Stefan slofgren@me.com
Kroksson Joakim joakim.kroksson@upplandsvasby.se
Klasman Gustafsson Pontus pontus.gustafsson@upplandsvasby.se
Davids Thomsen Henrik henrik.thomsen@upplandsvasby.se
Lindén Håkan hakan.linden@upplandsvasby.se
Olovsdotter Eva
Hillerslätt Lars-Göran lars.hillerslatt@upplandsvasby.se
Gotting Veide Ann ann.gotting@veide.se