Förtroendemannaregistret

Miljöpartiet (MP)

Webbplats:
http://www.mp.se/upplandsvasby.asp

Förtroendevalda personer (19 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Tillnert Erika erika.tillnert@upplandsvasby.se
Palmqvist Petra petra.palmqvist@upplandsvasby.se
Olsen Lennart lennart.olsen@upplandsvasby.se
Stenlund Eva eva.stenlund@upplandsvasby.se
Valtersson Lars Lars.Valtersson@upplandsvasby.se
Melkersson Ingela ingela.melkersson@upplandsvasby.se
Gotting Veide Ann ann.gotting@veide.se
Andersson Annika annika.andersson2@upplandsvasby.se
Kaplas Eeva
Tuvesson Maria maria.tuvesson@upplandsvasby.se
Khamara Kassim
Löfgren Stefan slofgren@me.com
Jonsson Kjell kjell.jonsson@upplandsvasby.se
Klasman Gustafsson Pontus pontus.gustafsson@upplandsvasby.se
Davids Thomsen Henrik
Veide Andres
Axelsson Benjamin
Kroksson Joakim joakim.kroksson@upplandsvasby.se
Hember Carina carina.hember@upplandsvasby.se